Found Who Are You Looking For?ornament
agent image

David Bowen
Realtor

Phone: 502-939-2180
Office: RREC - Park Plaza

Email: david.bowen@remax.net
Web: http://www.davidbowen.remax-kentucky.com/
Des: CNE, CDPE, SFR, RCC

agent image

Veronica Brown
Office Sales Manager

Phone: 502-419-6239
Office: RREC - Park Plaza

Email: veronica@louisville-ky.com
Web: http://www.veronicabrown.remax-kentucky.com/

agent image

Connie Byers
Realtor

Phone: 502-552-3637
Office: RREC-Crestwood

Email: conniebyers@louisville-ky.com
Web: http://www.conniebyers.remax-kentucky.com/
Des: ABR, CNE, GRI

agent image

Emily Byers
Realtor

Phone: 502-523-7247
Office: Champions

Email: buywithbyers@gmail.com

agent image

Regina Campton
Support

Phone: 502-493-6682
Office: All

Email: reginacampton@louisville-ky.com

agent image

Jim  Coomes
Realtor

Phone: 502-445-1868
Office: Champions

Email: jcoomes@bellsouth.net
Web: http://www.jcoomes.remax-kentucky.com/remaxky/index.asp?p=pagecontent.asp&pid=756

agent image

Gale Cox
Owner

Phone: 502-296-0085
Office: All

Email: gale@louisville-ky.com
Web: http://rmaxrec.com
Des: CNE

agent image

Tom Cox
Owner

Phone: 502-643-3962
Office: All

Email: tom@louisville-ky.com
Web: http://tomocox.remax-kentucky.com
Des: CDPE, CIAS, CLHMS, CRB, CRS, CNE, CNHS, ePRO, RCC, SFR

agent image

Annette Coxon
Realtor

Phone: 502-500-9395
Office: Champions

Email: amcoxon@aol.com
Web: http://www.annettecoxon.remax-kentucky.com/

agent image

Carol Fairman
Realtor

Phone: 502-649-0644
Office: RREC - Park Plaza

Email: carol.fairman@remax.net
Web: http://www.carolfairman.remax-kentucky.com/
Des: CDPE, CNE, GRI

agent image

Linda Greenwell
Realtor

Phone: 502-639-3913
Office: Champions

Email: lindagreenwell49@gmail.com
Web: http://www.lindagreenwell.remax-kentucky.com/

agent image

Mimi Guarnieri
Realtor

Phone: 502-419-0581
Office: RREC - Commercial

Email: buysell1031@msn.com
Web: http://www.mimiguarnieri.remax-kentucky.com/
Des: ACP, SRES

agent image

Nancye Hancock
Realtor

Phone: 502-552-3570
Office: RREC-Crestwood

Email: nancyehancock@remax.net
Web: http://www.nancyehancock.remax-kentucky.com/
Des: ABR, CDPE, CNE, IRES

agent image

Janetta Johnson
Realtor

Phone: 734-741-3086
Office: RREC - Park Plaza

Email: janetta@louisville-ky.com
Web: http://www.janettajohnson.remax-kentucky.com/

agent image

Clay Jones
Builder

Phone: 502-664-3154
Fax: 502-241-0000
Office: RREC-Crestwood

Email: clay@thejonesgroupky.com
Web: http://www.thejonesgroupky.com

agent image

Todd Klondike
Realtor

Phone: 502-802-2216
Office: Champions

Email: turntotodd@gmail.com
Web: http://www.toddklondike.remax-kentucky.com/

agent image

Michael Logsdon
Realtor

Phone: 502-417-7985
Fax: 502-290-4751
Office: RREC-Crestwood

Email: michael@michaellogsdon.com
Web: http://www.michaellogsdon.com/
Des: CNE

agent image

Lisa Menard
Realtor

Phone: 502-552-3925
Office: RREC-Crestwood

Email: mena1735@bellsouth.net
Web: http://www.lisamenard.remax-kentucky.com/
Des: CNE, IRES

agent image

Dan Perkins
Builder

Phone: 502-376-8871
Fax: 502-241-6353
Office: RREC-Crestwood

Email: masoncon@bellsouth.net
Web: http://www.danielperkins.remax-kentucky.com/remaxky/index.asp?p=pagecontent.asp&pid=755

agent image

Ken Phillips
Realtor

Phone: 502-608-3142
Office: Champions

Email: ken@louisville-ky.com

agent image

Amanda Playforth
Realtor

Phone: 502-435-3341
Office: Champions

Email: amandasoldit@outlook.com
Web: http://www.amandaplayforth.remax-kentucky.com/

agent image

Tre Pryor
Realtor

Phone: 502-291-7406
Office: Champions

Email: tre@trepryor.com
Web: http://www.trepryor.com

agent image

Bonnie  Richardson
Realtor

Phone: 502-500-3336
Office: RREC - Park Plaza

Email: bonnierichardson421@gmail.com
Web: http://www.bonnierichardson.remax-kentucky.com/
Des: CCIM, CNE

agent image

Brenda Ryan
Realtor

Phone: 812-989-7283
Office: RREC - Indiana

Email: brenda@louisville-ky.com
Web: http://www.brendaryan.remax-kentucky.com/

agent image

Patrick Ryan
Managing Indiana Bro

Phone: 812-989-5478
Office: RREC - Indiana

Email: patrick@louisville-ky.com
Web: http://www.patrickryan.remax-kentucky.com/
Des: SFR, CDPE

agent image

Cheryl  Sabin
Realtor

Phone: 502-758-4048
Office: RREC-Crestwood

Email: cherylsabin@msn.com
Web: http://www.remax.com/realestateagentoffice/crestwood-ky-40014-cherylsabin-id29392767.html
Des: ABR, GRI, ePRO

agent image

Nancy Schladand
Realtor

Phone: 502-889-9049
Office: Champions

Email: nschladand@louisville-ky.com

agent image

Walt Schumm
Builder

Phone: 502-593-7421
Office: RREC-Crestwood

Email: walt@waltschumm.com
Web: http://www.waltschumm.com

agent image

Laurie Simmons
Realtor

Phone: 502-435-1277
Office: RREC-Crestwood

Email: laurie@louisville-ky.com
Web: http://www.lauriesimmons.remax-kentucky.com/
Des: CNE

agent image

Sarah Simmons
Agent Support Specia

Phone: 502-222-5212
Office: Crestwood

Email: sarah@louisville-ky.com

agent image

Penny Tabor
Realtor

Phone: 502-396-5844
Office: Champions

Email: pennyt@louisville-ky.com
Web: http://www.pennytabor.remax-kentucky.com/

agent image

Michael Thacker
Realtor

Phone: 502-619-4185
Fax: 502-290-4751
Office: RREC - Park Plaza

Email: michael@michaelthackerrealtor.com
Web: http://www.michaelthackerrealtor.com/

agent image

Richard Volz
Realtor

Phone: 502-210-9290
Office: RREC-Crestwood

Email: richardvolz@remax.net
Web: http://richardvolz.remax-kentucky.com
Des: CNE, CRS

agent image

Trish Walker
Realtor

Phone: 502-445-6867
Office: Champions

Email: trishwalker@remax.net
Web: http://www.trishwalker.remax-kentucky.com/

agent image

Cynthia Williams
Realtor

Phone: 502-262-2974
Office: RREC-Crestwood

Email: cynthia@louisville-ky.com
Web: http://www.cynthiaw1.remax-kentucky.com/

agent image

Jared Yates
Realtor

Phone: 502-714-4371
Office: RREC - Park Plaza

Email: jared@louisville-ky.com
Web: http://www.jared.yates.remax-kentucky.com/